How to Grow Soybean Sprouts at Home

Hello everyone!

Today’s video is from the lovely and talented Maangchi, who is one of my all time favorite food bloggers.

Her Korean recipes are top notch, and her personality is really fun.

I highly suggest checking out her website and YouTube channel for more yummy recipes.

Soybean sprouts or 콩나물 in Korean, are a great way to get protein and many other nutrients. They are used in many Korean and other Asian dishes, and can be used almost identically to mung bean sprouts.

I never knew how easy they were to sprout at home, and now I can’t wait to try it out in my kitchen.

If you give it a try, let me know how it turns out!

Enjoy!

Visit the Ginger Tea post to see another of Maangchi’s recipes.

Leave a Reply

